Greetings from the Pacific Northwest!

Well hello again, blog. Sorry it’s been a while… again. This seems to happen a lot, these blog hiatuses.

But May was a little crazy, I promise. There was my finishing up my first year of grad school, then a two-week trip to Italy (reflection to follow), then mass chaos as we discovered bed bugs in our CStat apartment (story to follow), then a few days at home in Arlington, then a trip to Oregon for my summer internship. So yeah. I have a ton of stuff to blog about… I just haven’t really had time! Don’t worry though. I plan on filling you all in and blogging more regularly this summer. Anyway, I just wanted to pop in, let you know I’m all still alive, and give you a preview of some posts to come. Stay tuned! I won’t desert you again… at least not for a few weeks hopefully. 😉

Leave a Reply

