Not now, Ambien Walrus!

UPDATE (JULY 4, 2011):
This is, by far, the most popular post on my blog with nearly 20,500 views since I posted it nearly a year ago. Part of that makes me sad because I write about so much more that silly web comics, but part of me likes it because I’m the first thing that pops up when you search “Ambien Walrus.”

Anyway, Toothpaste for Dinner posted another comic in the Ambien Walrus series tonight, so I figured I’d add it so I have the complete collection here on my blog!

//UPDATE

ORIGINAL (JULY 20, 2010):
So last semester at some point, my Core Group discovered Ambien Walrus, a reoccurring character in Toothpaste For Dinner web comics. I love the Ambien Walrus. It makes me laugh every time, and today, there was a new Ambien Walrus cartoon.

Here, for your viewing pleasure, are all the Ambien Walrus comics thus far:

One thought on “Not now, Ambien Walrus!

  1. I love this post for many reasons but the two major ones are #1 my name is also spelled LINDSAY. As it should be. Wtf is up with Lyndsy and Lynzi and Lindzy? Weird. #2 I also wrote about Ambien walrus adventures recently. He’s fantastic.

Leave a Reply

