The new has come!

Holy crap. It’s been a crazy week, and it’s only Wednesday. I’ve officially moved to College Station, and I’ve gone nonstop since getting here! I definitely have two or three blog posts I definitely want to write soon, but for now, I will leave you with this…

"The old has gone; the new has come!" II Corinthians 5:17b

Be on the watch for updates, including:

  • The move/transition to College Station
  • The funny/weird things I have noticed since moving here/about A&M
  • LT 2010 memories
  • Thoughts on how I’m not at LT 2011

More later after I catch up on sleep, unpack and read the 300 blog posts that have piled up in my Google reader. I have a four-day weekend starting tomorrow evening, so I should have some time to catch up with my life and get a breather.

Leave a Reply

