Snowplay

So during the first major snow storm this semester, Breezy and I went out to play after midnight. Breezy was experimenting with her digital SLR camera’s ability to shoot HD video, so I spent a lot of the night either being quiet while she filmed things or breathing into the air so she could film it. Two months later, here is the result!

I thought it was really cool, and she captured a lot of really great expressions from me. Breezy is a really talented photographer and is learning more about video, so I’m really excited to see more of her work!

(“Snowplay” is the name of a track from to one of my favorite movies, Little Women. The soundtrack by Thomas Newman is definitely one of my favorite albums on all time.)

One thought on “Snowplay

Leave a Reply

