Vote! Which C.S. Lewis book should I read?

So since it’s Snowday #2 of 3 (yes, Mizzou has closed school for an unprecedented THREE DAYS. I’m probably going to get cabin fever…), I’m looking for some more reading material. I finished Philip Yancey’s What’s So Amazing About Grace yesterday, then started and finished Francis Chan’s Forgotten God today. Next up, C.S. Lewis.Last year a purchased a composite book of C.S. Lewis that included seven of his greatest works. The problem I have now is deciding where to start.

That’s where you come in! I have created a poll for your input into my reading life.

 

VOTE OR DIE!

One thought on “Vote! Which C.S. Lewis book should I read?

Leave a Reply

