Application domination

Today, on my first official day of break at home in Texas (I was driving/in Arkansas with my sister Thursday and Friday), I have already been so productive.

While my sister boasts about how much Greek she’s already learned from her “Learn Greek in 30 Minutes a Day” book (she has to take Greek as a Bible major next semester), I finished my application to go back to the Y this summer and for grad school at Texas State.

Statue at the YMCA of the Rockies

The Texas State logo

Can’t wait to do all the other productive things on my to-do list in the next month!

Leave a Reply

