O-H-I-O!

In one week I will fly into Cleveland, be picked up by the lovely Kristen Ross and head to Kent State, where I will get to see Katy Welch and Adrienne Langan!

(Un)fortunately(?) it will be quite chilly there and there will probably be more snow!

Pardon the language, but Natalie Dee knows what I’m talking about…

I adore snow, but I’ve heard it’s not as glamorous up north. I’m trying to figure out how I’m going to deal with the weather if I end up at Bowling Green. I guess next week will be a little trial run!

2 thoughts on “O-H-I-O!

  1. Aww, you’ll be okay! Doesn’t Missouri get cold in the winter as well? Anyway, if you end up at BGSU, it’s not so bad if you have a parking pass (which you probably will, they’re dirt cheap at BGSU!). You can park relatively close to where you need to go then. But yeah, it’s really not that bad. I hear it’s worse here at Kent because of the lake effect snow, which you won’t have in BG. But, around the holidays, like right now, snow is really tolerable, at least to me, because it’s so pretty. Can’t wait to pick you up on Thursday… I got an honorable mention in this post!!! 😀

  2. Just so you are aware: THIS BLOG (and accompanying pictures) was the 3rd (THIRD!!) item that popped up when I googled myself. This made me happy-you should be proud!

Leave a Reply

