Saw Lindsay’s hair off

I did it. Today I got my first major haircut since freshman year of college. I’ve gotten plenty of trims between then and now, but I don’t really have a consistent hair style like some people. My philosophy has been cut, grow, grow, grow, grow, cut, grow, grow, grow, grow, cut, etc. Who knows if I’ll stick with this one or just keep growing it out like I always do? Regardless, I really like how it all turned out!

Hair before the cut freshman year

Hair after the cut freshman year. SO SHORT! I donated 12 inches to Locks of Love.

My hair this morning approximately 2 minutes after I woke up, which is why I look like I'm on drugs or something.

After the cut!

One thought on “Saw Lindsay’s hair off

Leave a Reply

