I can’t take it much longer

I don’t know how I’ll make it through this week.

Sunday was supposed to be a really productive day, and while it was somewhat productive (dishes, laundry, brownies, some SC work), I hardly got any homework done.

I just. couldn’t. focus.

Why?

BECAUSE IT’S BEEN SIX MONTHS SINCE I’VE BEEN IN TEXAS.
25 weeks actually. 25 weeks and 5 days by the time I actually get there.
This is the longest I’ve ever been away, and I’m leaving Friday night, and I can’t even sit still I am so excited.

Pray for me because I have three papers, several assignments for my SC job, Editing homework and some reading before then.

PRAY I CAN FOCUS WHEN ALL I SEE IN MY HEAD IS THIS:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “I can’t take it much longer

Leave a Reply

