I’m alive!

Hey friends!
Sorry it’s been so long since my last update.
It’s been a crazy-busy transitional two and a half weeks.

I’ve been…

...saying goodbye to Colorado.

...moving into my very first apartment!

...starting my job as a student coordinator for the Freshman Interest Groups program.

...playing Spades.

...meeting some awesome freshmen who are interested in The Rock.

...moving my sister into college and hanging out with my family.

...STARTING CLASS.

...watching Dexter.

...catching up with friends and what they did this summer.

...napping.

...organizing my planners and Google calendar.

...reading One Day.

...confusing people by spending a lot of time in Twain, even though I don't live there anymore.

I have a few blog post ideas turning over in my head, so hopefully I’ll update with a legit post soon. I hope you all have a great start of school!

Leave a Reply

