The best $2.15 I ever spent

Today I went thrifting in Estes Park with my friends Alexis, Barclay, Ty and Katie. We originally went to find Barclay some shorts, but apparently men don’t wear shorts in Colorado. Or if they do, they don’t take their old shorts to thrift stores. The closest thing we came to were stretchy-waist corduroys the Barclay considered making into cutoffs. Jokingly, of course. At least I think he was joking…

Anyway, even though we didn’t find shorts for Barclay, we did find this:

My very own Mark Twain steamboat plaque

BEST $2.15 I EVER SPENT.

2 thoughts on “The best $2.15 I ever spent

Leave a Reply

